From the Past into the Future, Now Present

Date/Time
Date(s) - Mar 19, 2021 - Mar 21, 2021
8:30 am - 4:30 pm


 

In 2021 this series of events A View from the Past into the Future, Now Present with Ken, Sheena and Nina will continue. It is a line of work into forecasts that the Trio made years ago and shed light on the present from a future viewpoint.

This meeting is from Friday March 19 through Sunday March 21, starting at 8:30 AM EDT (NY) for about 8 hours each day.

(05:30 PDT / 13:30 UK / 14:30 CE / 15:30 IS / 22:30 Sydney / 01:30 NZ (Saturday)

Though there is no fee for this weekend event, all must register to attend, and the registration follows.

To ensure Zoom security registration is open through March 17, registration will be closed after that time and no late registrations will be accepted.

Registration