A View from the Past into the Future, now Present

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sep 19, 2020 - Sep 20, 2020
8:30 am - 4:30 pm


 

The series of events A View from the Past into the Future, Now Present with Ken, Nina and Sheena is a line of work into forecasts that the Trio made years ago and shed light on the present from a future viewpoint.

This coming meeting is from Saturday September 19 through Sunday September 20, starting at 8:30 AM EDT (NY) for about 8 hours each day.

(05:30 PDT / 13:30 UK / 14:30 CE / 15:30 IS / 22:30 Sydney / 0:30 NZ (Sunday)

There is no fee for this weekend event.

Please only register if you plan to attend.  If you register and later cannot make it, let us know so we know how many people to expect.

Registration

Registration is closed for this event.