An invitation to an Epoch Culmination gathering Saturday May 7

Date/Time
Date(s) - May 7, 2022
10:30 am - 3:30 pm


This is a short notice invitation to an Epoch Culmination interim gathering this Saturday 10:30AM—3:30PM Eastern Time. The Zoom link for the event is below.

During the ECS #9 event in March we mooted the possibility of a silver-inclined Epoch Culmination gathering before the next full weekend event in September.

The sense in calling this spontaneous gathering is an invitation to be alert, present, and light as a feather in our readiness to respond.  With much building in each of our lives, and as humanity is facing multiple points of cruciality, the guiding sentiment is to fortify each other and the mutuality, fortify the work on the Epochal mountain, and fortify the cover and the Unseen Worlds assistance. There is also something fleeting that wants us coming together to catch its timing.

We anticipate certain journey updates, kitchen table forum, and work with a recording we never got to yet, all with openness to be overtaken by what may join us on point.

No registration or payment are needed. Let’s bring the best ways and means we’ve developed over the last two years to help create a contained, intact, and caring ecology.

 

Here the Zoom link for Saturday, May 7, from 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM EDT:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85699720145?pwd=Y3BRaVdnbXErQXlodlAwRURZai8wUT09

Meeting ID: 856 9972 0145

Passcode: 311025

 

Start Time (Please check that the start time is correct for your region)

  • US: 7:30 AM PT / 8:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM ET
  • UK: 15:30
  • Europe: 16:30
  • Israel: 17:30
  • Australia: 00:30 (Sunday)
  • New Zealand: 02:30 (Sunday)


About the process

  • The line will open 15 minutes before the start of the meeting.
  • The meeting is planned for up to 5 hours.
  • There will be short breaks during the process.
  • This process will be recorded centrally.
  • We all agree to not record and or copy on our devices.